COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 107 of 2014

Dated: 3rd September, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Powergrid Corporation of India Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Nishtha Sikroria for

Ms. Suparna Srivastava

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Rajiv Srivastava for R.10

Mr. R.B. Sharma for R.13 Mr. S.K. Chaturvedi for R.11

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R.3 to 5

ORDER

The contesting Respondent Nos.10 & 13 have filed their respective reply.

Post the matter for hearing on 01.10.2014.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/js